2014 NBA Social Media Awards

NBA social Media awards honours NBA players & teams for their participation in Social Media. There are 10 awards in 10 categories. fans voted for their favourites on NBA.com & other social media. Social Media plays a critical role in connecting fans with the teams & members. NBA has encouraged use of social media in a great way & also to connect with the fans. #NBASMA is the official hash tag of the Awards. Some of the awards are

Best #TBT- Kendall Marshall (Lakers)
Social MVP – Damian Lillard (Blazers)
Best Vine/Video- Kyrie Irving (Cavaliers)
Selfie Award- Jrue Holiday (Pelicans)
Best Hashtag- Blake Griffin (Clippers)
LOL Award- Nick Young (Los Angeles Lakers)
“AWW” Award- Klay Thompson (Golden State Warriors)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s